Skip to content

George and Abel Time

October 29, 2013

I have to say getting 2 dogs was the best decision we could have ever made! They preoccupy each other all the time and have someone to snuggle with. I’m sure there are some days George would disagree with me when Abel won’t leave him alone. George loves to wake Abel up by grabbing the top of his head and dragging him across the floor. I’m super sad because it’s one week until we neuter George. 😦 I know it’s the right thing to do, but I just hate the idea of him going under. He’s my baby you know!

This was the first time Abel wiggled himself into bed with George

This was the first time Abel wiggled himself into bed with George

Aunt Karen came just a few weeks ago to meet Abel, see George, and check out our new house. She is quite the animal lover and I learned something new about her that she used to show dogs when she was younger.

Aunt Karen with the fur babies.

Aunt Karen with the fur babies.

Look how freaking cute Abel is after a haircut! He is not a rag-a-muffin anymore! It is so hard to keep him clean and brushed looking! I should have known I can never keep white clean.

This was Abel after his first haircut. What a cutie!

This was Abel after his first haircut. What a cutie!

From → Puppy Love

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

