Skip to content

George and gardening updates

August 9, 2013

I thought I would put some updated pictures of George up. He is growing so fast! Georgie already lost a lot of his baby teeth which I randomly find in the carpeting.

Did I wake you from your nap?

Did I wake you from your nap?

Mister cutie pie taking a nap.

George acting bashful.

George acting bashful.

Don’t look at me, I have bed head!

Looks like someone swallowed a bug...

Looks like someone swallowed a bug…

Hehehe he looks like he swallowed a bug. Which is very well a possiblity.

I  know I"m cute

I know I”m cute

I’m cute and I know it!

I'm going to poke you now!

I’m going to poke you now!

He is such a ham getting a upclose and personal with the camera.

My how the green peppers have grown

My how the green peppers have grown

I can’t believe how big the green peppers have gotten! Oh! Btw do NOT spray dawn and water mixture onto any herbs they burned a little so I soaked them down with water to get the soapy mix off.

Transplanted daylillies to make a border along the walk way

Transplanted daylillies to make a border along the walk way

These were randomly placed in the ground so I decided to move them to make a border a long the front walkway I’m hoping to let them grow a little bigger and split them to make it a little thicker.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

