Skip to content

James jeans

August 2, 2013

20130802-124832.jpg

So excited to share my awesome finds with you. I love the site ruelala.com that is where these precious babies are from. Originally $350 I got them on sale during their sunday night style-a-thon for $59.90!!!!!!!!!!!! Woohoo!!!!! I always like to have some standout piece in my outfit and the studded longer pockets on these skinny jeans are A-MA-ZING! I’m defintely in fall mode right now because of the cooler summer we’ve had. Look at what a deal they were! This is the link to them on amazon for $278. Can you say super deal?!

http://www.amazon.com/James-Jeans-Womens-Clint-Straight/dp/B007TFNJ0C

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

