Skip to content

Welcome Letter

July 18, 2013

just the 2 of us

Hi! I’m so excited to be starting a blog. I finally get to share all the fun experiences that are happening around me. Plus, my clients will probably be super happy that I don’t sit there for 5-10 minutes after their appointment to show them all my house updates and pictures of George. Looking forward to connecting with new people and getting new ideas from all these great creative people out there in internet-land. I’m getting geared up to share my shopping tips and tricks and insanity, because I LOVE SHOPPING. Groceries, clothes, house furnishings! Sigh!

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Must Have Boxes permalink

    Welcome! I can’t wait to read more.
    http://musthaveboxes.com/hot-product-perfectly-posh/

Leave a Reply

